Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Divine “Ms Divine” Divine

Divine “Ms Divine” Divine

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Divine “Ms Divine” Divine
"Leonard has been a long time agent for my family!! Great person and so are his staff."
Profile photo of Pecolia Tubb

Pecolia Tubb

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pecolia Tubb
"Great place and great people. I was in an accident recently and Mr. Jordan walked me through the process. He was available any time I had a question. The entire thing felt easy, which is what you want after you have been in a car wreck."
Profile photo of Stacy

Stacy

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy
"Great customer service and extremely helpful. Amazing staff and Mr. Jordan does an amazing job keeping you informed."
Profile photo of Veleka Hampton

Veleka Hampton

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Veleka Hampton
"Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Shannon Benton

Shannon Benton

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Benton
"Everytime I have called Mr. Jordan and his co-workers they are ALWAYS helpful and super nice! And I get the same response of goodness every time regardless of what I'm calling about."
Profile photo of Briana Joy

Briana Joy

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Joy
"I have been a customer with Leonard for years and have considered him family. Anytime I have a question I can simply call and get an answer or my problem fixed. Leonard Jordan is amazing and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Bob Daly

Bob Daly

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Daly
"Leonard Jordan has been our State Farm Insurance Agent for home and auto for many, many years. He and his staff have always been welcoming and provided great, responsive service. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Carlie Gianotti

Carlie Gianotti

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Gianotti
"Just love the whole crew over at Mr. Jordans office :)"
Profile photo of Marc Grogan

Marc Grogan

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Grogan
"The whole staff is great! TJ and Leonard have answered my calls so many times, each and every time I call they are friendly and willing to work with me!"
Profile photo of Morgan Roberts

Morgan Roberts

November 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Roberts
"Mr. Jordan and his staff provided the best professional service for my insurance needs. They made sure that I understood the various types of coverage and exactly what to expect in a monthly premium. I highly recommend anyone looking for a honest insurance provider to stop by and see Mr. Jordan and his staff."
Profile photo of Reynard Martin

Reynard Martin

November 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Reynard Martin
"Securing multiple policies with Agent Leonard Jordan and his wonderful staff is a outstanding feeling. This agency should be highly recommended."
Profile photo of jeff stuteville

jeff stuteville

December 28, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by jeff stuteville
"A++ Mr. Jordan has been our agent for very long time, always smiling that guy! Such a pleasure seeing him and his staff that I always try and go to the office whenever I'm in the area, just to say hi. He always makes time to speak with me or my wife personally...even when we see each other at 5 guys! I highly recommend Leonard and his crew @ State Farm, they've always provided us with the best rates and service possible."
Profile photo of Chip

Chip

July 11, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Chip
"Have been associated with Leonard for about 16 years. You can't ask for a better agent. And his staff is awesome too! Great work ethic and basically a very good man. Oh, he's thorough in serving his clients."